Pakistan win toss, opt to bowl first against Australia in the third ODI – Latest News – The Nation

Pakistan have gained the toss and opted to box first in the third and ultimate ODI of the ongoing sequence against Australia, right here at Gaddafi Stadium.


Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Wasim, Haris Rauf, Zahid Mahmood, Shaheen Shah Afridi

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Travis Head, Ben McDermott, Marnus Labuschagne, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Cameron Inexperienced, Sean Abbott, Nathan Ellis, Jason Behrendorff, Adam Zampa

Leave a Comment