Marriyum Aurangzeb shares list of 174 MNAs supporting no-trust motion – Latest News – The Nation

Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) spokesperson Marriyum Aurangzeb on Sunday shared a list of 174 Participants of Nationwide Meeting who’re supporting no-confidence motion in opposition to Top Minister Imran Khan.

Marriyum Aurangzeb, in a tweet, stated that 84 lawmakers from PML-N, 56 PPP, 15 MMA, 4 BNP-M and one from ANP will toughen the no-confidence motion.

She additional stated that 6 lawmakers of MQM, 4 BAP, 1 JWP and 4 independents may even vote in desire will the motion.

It deserves point out that no premier has ever finished a complete time period, and Khan faces the largest problem to his rule since being elected in 2018, with warring parties accusing him of financial mismanagement and bungling overseas coverage.

PM Imran’s Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf celebration (PTI) successfully misplaced its majority within the 342-member meeting ultimate week when a coalition spouse stated its seven lawmakers would vote with the opposition.

Khan has accused the opposition of conspiring with “overseas powers” to take away him as a result of he gained’t take the West’s aspect on international problems in opposition to Russia and China.

Previous this week he accused america of meddling in Pakistan’s affairs.

Leave a Comment