KPK govt plans to impose COVID-19 restriction in 9 districts from Aug 23

In wake of rising COVID-19 instances all throughout the province, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) authorities, on Friday, deliberate to impose restrictions in 9 districts, ranging from Aug 23.

In response to the issued notification, the names of districts embody Nowshera, Swabi, Mardan, Higher and decrease Chitral, Mansehra, Kohat, Karak and Dera Ismail Khan.

Markets in these districts can be closed by 8PM, whereas eating out amenities can be accessible until 10PM.

Furthermore, the commerce facilities will stay closed for 2 days in per week. 

Leave a Comment